Contact Us

Mr. János Maté 
SolarChill Project Coordinator
5106 Walden Street
Vancouver, B.C.
Canada
V5W 2V7
Phone: +1-604-327-0943
Fax: 1-604-322-5581
Email: jmate@telus.net

Per Henrik Pedersen/Ivan Katic
Industry and Energy Division
Danish Technological Institute
Gregersensvej
DK-2630 Taastrup
Email: per.henrik.pedersen@teknologisk.dk
Email: ivan.katic@teknologisk.dk

Mr. Wolfgang Lohbeck
Director of Department of Special projects
Greenpeace Germany
Grosse Elbstrasse 39
22767, Hamburg
Germany
Phone: +49-40-30-618 382
Fax: +49-40-30-631 182

Joanie Robertson 
Project Manager
Programs for Appropriate Technologies in Health (PATH)
1455 NW Leary Way,
Seattle,
WA 98107 USA,
Phone: 206-788-2218;
Email: jrobertson@path.org

Mr. Rajendra Shende 
Head OzonAction Branch
Division of Technology, Industry, and Economics (DTIE)
United Nations Environment Programme
Tour Mirabeau
39-43, Quai André Citroën
75739 Paris Cedex 15
France
Phone: +33 1 44 37 14 59
Fax: +33 1 44 37 14 74
Email: rmshende@unep.fr

Ms Annika Salovaara
Technical Officer
Supply Division
UNICEF
UNICEF Plads, Freeport
DK-2100 Copenhagen
Denmark
Phone: (45) 352 73067
Fax:(45) 352 50285
Email: asalovaara@unicef.org

Michel Zaffran 
Coordinator, Access to Technologies
Department Of Immunization, Vaccines and Biologicals
World Health Organization (WHO)
1211 Geneva 27
Switzerland
Phone: + 41 22 791 43 73
Email: zaffranm@who.int